Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gracia K

Gracia K

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gracia K
"Jessica Bukowski is the best. she will really help you with what you need. I think she needs to become the CEO of state farm."
Profile photo of iraimides leye

iraimides leye

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by iraimides leye
"my experience was good"
Profile photo of Peter Kent

Peter Kent

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Kent
"They are the team to beat! The ladies are always so nice and willing to investigate ideas to save you money with home and auto. Thanks for reminding about saving more money from an online defensive driving course Jessica)."
Profile photo of Jeffrey LeMon

Jeffrey LeMon

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey LeMon
"40+ years of great service. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Ben Seigal

Ben Seigal

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Seigal
"Janet stayed on the phone with me until all my questions were answered. She was very helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Peyton Nichols

Peyton Nichols

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Nichols
"Janet is an awesome receptionist and made everything super easy the 3 times I've called to speak with Jessica, and just overall they do a great job here at Chris Otis State Farm. I Recommend them all day long."
Profile photo of Sudhakar battula

Sudhakar battula

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sudhakar battula
"Chris has been friendly, reachable, right guidance and excellent support. Strongly recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Will Austin

Will Austin

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Austin
"so Friendly and caring and understanding, Janet has worked with me on my issues and I haven’t had no complaints at all, I feel like family and I have even better coverage now the. I did before at a way better price , never going back, ❤️😊"
Profile photo of Sally Walker

Sally Walker

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Walker
"Great and friendly people and they work with you."
Profile photo of racerpoet

racerpoet

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by racerpoet
"Chris has been a family friend for several years. A few years ago we were shopping for better rates and switched from Geico to State Farm. Chris helped make the transition seamless, and working with him and his team has been quick and easy. Chris and Janet have been very helpful with answering all my questions and can be easily reached by phone, text, or email. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Convenient communication methods. Great rates. Friendly and speedy service!"
Profile photo of Stephen Switzer

Stephen Switzer

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Switzer
"The whole team at Chris Otis state farm is warm and friendly. Not a single one of them was pushy. Everyone one had a specialty and shared their knowledge for me to make my own decision. Anytime I have a question, I just call the office and Janet always answers with a cheerful hello and make you feel like family. I recommend their team to anyone I meet looking for an insurance need. Thank you Chris Otis team!"
Profile photo of Sharon Peterson

Sharon Peterson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Peterson
"Janet was so helpful and informative about State Farm credit card and all the offerings it has. I can't Thank her enough!!"
Profile photo of Dave Lorrie McKeon

Dave Lorrie McKeon

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Lorrie McKeon
"We recently asked Janet of Chris Otis State Farm Ins to help us with changes in our homeowners and auto policies and she was superb! We really appreciate this team!"
Profile photo of Tony P

Tony P

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony P
"Everyone here at Chris Otis’s office are amazing ! Everyone goes out of their way to help you with all your insurance needs !"
Profile photo of Brendan Relf

Brendan Relf

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Relf
"Jessica and Janet are always extremely helpful and courteous. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Sherrie Plouff

Sherrie Plouff

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Plouff
"Jamie and I have used this agent and office for all of our insurance needs for over 25 years! We would recommend them to anyone without reservation. Jessica is always very responsive and cares about you when you call."
Profile photo of Alvaro Robles

Alvaro Robles

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Robles
"What can I say. Janet was excellent. I called with a question, but she didn’t have an answer. She promised to call me back the following day with an answer to my question. Janet called me back as promised and she had an answer to my question. Great job Janet"
Profile photo of Louis Alexander

Louis Alexander

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Louis Alexander
"I have been a satisfied customer for nearly forty years. Assistance from Chris Otis and his office team has always been courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Chris Otis and his office team."
Profile photo of richard paestella

richard paestella

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by richard paestella
"great service thank you"
Profile photo of Rob and Cathy Loperfido

Rob and Cathy Loperfido

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob and Cathy Loperfido
"Great people to deal with! Everyone in the office makes me feel special when I call. They make the process of dealing with insurance easy to understand."
Profile photo of Sherry Golden

Sherry Golden

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Golden
"Janet was very good. Answering all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable with coming back to state farm.very professional. Thank you Janet. Sherry Golden"
Profile photo of Janet LaFrance

Janet LaFrance

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet LaFrance
"I have been a customer of Chris’ for over 40 years. I will never go to another company because no one could match the expert service his office provides. In November’21, a deer ran into my car and Chris called me personally to make sure I was okay - he truly cares about his customers. To him, we are more than clients, we are friends for whom he really cares. Thank you Chris and you wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Dave Toscano

Dave Toscano

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Toscano
"Chris has been my mom's agent for years. Great policy! Good value too. He is very accessible and quite a stellar agent!"
Profile photo of Misty Toole

Misty Toole

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Toole
"I have been with State Farm/Chris Otis and his amazing staff (especially Jessica) for many years. Incredibly professional and always there when we need them. I recommend them to everyone I know!!"
Profile photo of Steven Grosso

Steven Grosso

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Grosso
"I’ve been with Chris Otis for over 30yrs. and never been dissatisfied. Whenever I call Janet and Jessica are always happy to help."