Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Otis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Otis

4.8 out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sherrie Plouff

Sherrie Plouff

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and I have used this agent and office for all of our insurance needs for over 25 years! We would recommend them to anyone without reservation. Jessica is always very responsive and cares about you when you call."
Profile photo of Alvaro Robles

Alvaro Robles

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say. Janet was excellent. I called with a question, but she didn’t have an answer. She promised to call me back the following day with an answer to my question. Janet called me back as promised and she had an answer to my question. Great job Janet"
Profile photo of Louis Alexander

Louis Alexander

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a satisfied customer for nearly forty years. Assistance from Chris Otis and his office team has always been courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Chris Otis and his office team."
Profile photo of richard paestella

richard paestella

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service thank you"
Profile photo of Rob and Cathy Loperfido

Rob and Cathy Loperfido

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with! Everyone in the office makes me feel special when I call. They make the process of dealing with insurance easy to understand."
Profile photo of Sherry Golden

Sherry Golden

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet was very good. Answering all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable with coming back to state farm.very professional. Thank you Janet. Sherry Golden"
Profile photo of Janet LaFrance

Janet LaFrance

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave Toscano

Dave Toscano

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has been my mom's agent for years. Great policy! Good value too. He is very accessible and quite a stellar agent!"
Profile photo of Michael Fagan

Michael Fagan

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Misty Toole

Misty Toole

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm/Chris Otis and his amazing staff (especially Jessica) for many years. Incredibly professional and always there when we need them. I recommend them to everyone I know!!"
Profile photo of Steven Grosso

Steven Grosso

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Chris Otis for over 30yrs. and never been dissatisfied. Whenever I call Janet and Jessica are always happy to help."
Profile photo of David Bacon

David Bacon

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Chris Otis State Farm team it's always a pleasure they always get to the bottom of things and get the job done thank you very much"
Profile photo of Belal Mousa

Belal Mousa

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service and care for the customer rarely these day Thank you Chris Otis and Jessica for being their for us always Keep the good work Wish you the best in ALL"
Profile photo of Rodrigo Diego

Rodrigo Diego

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 customer service by phone or email."
Profile photo of Leanne Delzoppo

Leanne Delzoppo

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Otis’ office has always been wonderful to deal with. I had a hold on my credit card unbeknownst to me, and they contacted me directly when I missed my first payment after six months of consistent payments."
Profile photo of Leyanis De La Pena

Leyanis De La Pena

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Deborah Mceligot

Deborah Mceligot

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Jk B

Jk B

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great listeners!"
Profile photo of Janet Hughes

Janet Hughes

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and Jessica spent time reviewing and putting together what was best for my needs."
Profile photo of Logan Sheppard

Logan Sheppard

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Great Experience, Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Logan Sheppard

Logan Sheppard

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Experience, very responsive and easy to work with!!"
Profile photo of Mary Rauch

Mary Rauch

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service from Chris...We changed to State Farm from Progressive after 10+ years & bundle auto & home owners saved us over 750.00/per year....Would recommend him to anyone who would want to switch insurance companies."
Profile photo of Jane Pikarsky

Jane Pikarsky

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been working with Chris Otis for over 35 years. He listens to our insurance needs and offers professional advice without overselling us insurance we do not need. He is honest and thorough. We will continue to trust him with all of our Insurance needs."