Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Otis

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Otis

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sharon Peterson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5
"Janet was so helpful and informative about State Farm credit card and all the offerings it has. I can't Thank her enough!!"

Dave Lorrie McKeon

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"We recently asked Janet of Chris Otis State Farm Ins to help us with changes in our homeowners and auto policies and she was superb! We really appreciate this team!"

Tony P

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here at Chris Otis’s office are amazing ! Everyone goes out of their way to help you with all your insurance needs !"

Brendan Relf

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica and Janet are always extremely helpful and courteous. Highly recommend this office!"

Sherrie Plouff

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and I have used this agent and office for all of our insurance needs for over 25 years! We would recommend them to anyone without reservation. Jessica is always very responsive and cares about you when you call."

Alvaro Robles

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say. Janet was excellent. I called with a question, but she didn’t have an answer. She promised to call me back the following day with an answer to my question. Janet called me back as promised and she had an answer to my question. Great job Janet"

Louis Alexander

June 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a satisfied customer for nearly forty years. Assistance from Chris Otis and his office team has always been courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend Chris Otis and his office team."

richard paestella

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service thank you"

Rob and Cathy Loperfido

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with! Everyone in the office makes me feel special when I call. They make the process of dealing with insurance easy to understand."

Sherry Golden

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janet was very good. Answering all my questions. Made me feel very comfortable with coming back to state farm.very professional. Thank you Janet. Sherry Golden"

Janet LaFrance

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Chris’ for over 40 years. I will never go to another company because no one could match the expert service his office provides. In November’21, a deer ran into my car and Chris called me personally to make sure I was okay - he truly cares about his customers. To him, we are more than clients, we are friends for whom he really cares. Thank you Chris and you wonderful staff!"

Dave Toscano

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris has been my mom's agent for years. Great policy! Good value too. He is very accessible and quite a stellar agent!"

Michael Fagan

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with this particular State Farm branch for over 10 years, since I first got my license and have had a great experience with Chris and Janet. They're easy to talk to and for sure are a great help explaining what will be the best fitting policy for me and how to manage claims. All that stuff can be so confusing for a guy like me. Recently, I had my car stolen and moved to a different state. The paperwork and all that sort of paralyzed me with confusion but when I finally organized myself and called the branch, Janet took the time via phone and email to help smooth over a transition to a different state and set me up with how to sort out the claim. I just wanted to write a good review for my gratitude working with them."

Misty Toole

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm/Chris Otis and his amazing staff (especially Jessica) for many years. Incredibly professional and always there when we need them. I recommend them to everyone I know!!"

Steven Grosso

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Chris Otis for over 30yrs. and never been dissatisfied. Whenever I call Janet and Jessica are always happy to help."

David Bacon

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Chris Otis State Farm team it's always a pleasure they always get to the bottom of things and get the job done thank you very much"

Belal Mousa

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service and care for the customer rarely these day Thank you Chris Otis and Jessica for being their for us always Keep the good work Wish you the best in ALL"

Rodrigo Diego

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"10/10 customer service by phone or email."

Leanne Delzoppo

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Otis’ office has always been wonderful to deal with. I had a hold on my credit card unbeknownst to me, and they contacted me directly when I missed my first payment after six months of consistent payments."

Leyanis De La Pena

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance at Chris Ottis Agency since 2004. They are very professional, friendly and they always treat me as a family member for that reason I like to refer my friends to them. I want to do a big shout out to Chris, Jessica and Janet. Please keep the good work!!!"

Deborah Mceligot

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff."

Jk B

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great listeners!"

Janet Hughes

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris and Jessica spent time reviewing and putting together what was best for my needs."

Logan Sheppard

October 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service, Great Experience, Thank you!!"

Logan Sheppard

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Experience, very responsive and easy to work with!!"